Introduction

Hello and welcome to my new blog, Timothy L. Cerepaka’s Blog. It is a simple name, but I feel it will be easier for people to remember that way.

On this blog, I will discuss a variety of subjects, but most of my topics will probably center around writing fiction, especially in regard to science-fiction and fantasy, my two favorite genres. I may even occasionally post a story of mine, as my current dream is to make a living off writing.

If you are interested in reading some of my work, you can check out the science-fiction anthology Constellations, which you can buy from Amazon and CreateSpace.

I will try to update this blog a minimum of three times a week, although I may post more or less depending on what is going on in my life. If my schedule is disrupted, I will be sure to let you readers know.

I am also a member of the writer’s group The Ambage, which you can read about here.

That’s all for now. Until later, see ya.

-Tim

One thought on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

