“The Mad Voyage of Prince Malock” is now enrolled in Kindle MatchBook, and some other news

For those of you who are interested, I just enrolled The Mad Voyage of Prince Malock in Amazon’s Kindle MatchBook program.

For those who don’t know, Kindle MatchBook is a program where if you buy the print version of a book from Amazon, you can get the ebook version either for free or priced at $0.99, $1.99, or $2.99, depending on what the writer/publisher priced it at. I think it’s a pretty neat idea myself, even though I don’t know how often people actually use it.

So if you buy the print version of The Mad Voyage of Prince Malock from Amazon, you can get the ebook version absolutely free. Since the ebook version is currently priced at $7.99, you’re saving that much money when you buy the print version and get the ebook version through MatchBook.

Also, the sequel–titled The Return of Prince Malock– is almost finished. I expected to publish it sometime in late September. After that, I will start work on Book 3 in the Prince Malock World.

You read that right. There will be a third book in the series (currently untitled). I didn’t plan for it to be that way, but the story grew again and I decided to roll with it. I don’t think there will be a Book 4, but if there is, I will make sure to let y’all know.

Also, I have activated the “Ask the Author” section on my Goodreads profile. So if you want to ask me some questions on Goodreads about my books or writing or whatever, go to my profile here.

Like what you read? Then subscribe to my newsletter here to be the first to know about my newest releases!

Leave a Reply

